Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Katherine Nelson knelson@barry.edu unavailable
Barbra Teater barbra.teater@csi.cuny.edu 718.982.2166
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephen Ferst Stephen.Ferst@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Russell Davis Russell.Davis@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
John Dunleavy John.Dunleavy@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Deborah Stengle Deborah.Stengle@csi.cuny.edu unavailable
Billing and Financial Questions
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Debbie Clinton Debra.Clinton@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Elina Verba Elina.Verba@csi.cuny.edu unavailable
Support Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Deborah Bruno Deborah.Bruno@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100